... A Place of Beginnings

City Directory

City Hall

203 Temple Avenue North
Fayette, AL 35555
Phone 205 932-5367

Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday – Friday

Mayor & Council

District Member E-mail
                                              
Mayor Rod Northam rnortham@fayetteal.org
1 Virettia Whiteside vwhiteside@fayetteal.org
2 Eddy Campbell ecampbell@fayetteal.org
3 Tommy Williams twilliams@fayetteal.org
4 Aliska Hughes-Monroe amonroe@fayetteal.org
5 Jerry Nichols jnichols@fayetteal.org

Departments

Department Contact Phone / Fax Address
Airport Kip Madison 205-932-3819 100 21st Street N.E.
Animal Control Charlotte/Johnny Williams 205-487-2581
Art Museum Anne Perry-Uhlman, FAM 205-932-5367 530 Temple Ave. N.
Aquatic Center Lance Holliman 205-932-2196 203 Temple Ave. N.
Chamber of Commerce Daniel White 205-932-4587 203 Temple Ave. N.
City Clerk Dawn Clapp 205-932-5367 203 Temple Ave. N.
Asst City Clerk Sherry Fowler 205-932-5367 203 Temple Ave. N.
City Attorney Dale Lawrence 205-932-3255 123 Temple Ave. N.
City Magistrate Dorrie Rushing 205-932-2086 203 Temple Ave. N.
Building and & Life Safety Shannon Taylor 205-932-5310 118 1st Avenue N.E.
Civic Center Glenda Robertson, Director 205-932-8727 530 Temple Ave. N.
Emergency Medical / 911 205-932-1911
Fire Department Shannon Taylor, Fire Chief 205-932-5311 118 1st Avenue N.E.
Gas Board Josh Jackson, Manager 205-932-5269 315 2nd Ave. S.E.
Housing Authority Jeff Crowley, Director 205-932-6250 P.O. Box 266 ~ 405 6th St. S.W.
Industrial Development Board Bill Robertson, Chairman 205-932-5367 203 Temple Ave. N.
Parks & Recreation Lance Holliman, Director 205-932-4327 203 Temple Ave. N.
Police Department Danny Jenkins, Chief of Police 205-932-5312 203 Temple Ave. N.
Street, Sewer & Sanitation — Shop Marty Weeks, Superintendent 205-932-5367 205-932-7835 203 Temple Ave. N.
Water Board Daniel Brasher, Manager 205-932-5344 311 2nd Ave. SE.
Wastewater Treatment John Dill, Supervisor 205-932-7402 203 Temple Ave. N.